My Best 2015 Books/ Top 5 Wednesday

Standard

Yes my friends it is that time when Wednes-dayers gush about their best books of 2015. Alas fair friends the year comes to an end, honestly by the first week of December I just cannot wait for the next year and new beginnings. However, this year whooped by like the violent winds of a concluded hurricane season. Ok I will shut up and get back on topic. My 2015 reads were not fantastic, most of the books I read were meh, just ok but the five books below stood out.

Let us dive into it:

I have reviews on here (blog) and I spoke about them in other Top 5 Wednesday Memes, so I leave you will simply images and links to my reviews (click on the images)

5.Historical Fiction

 

 

 

4. West Indies History

 

 

3. Historical Romance Novel

 

 

2. Jessica Dotta

 

 

 

2. I guess it is a tie:

Thriller

 

 

4 responses »

Please Do Share What Is On Your Mind?

