Am I Reading Solo?

Standard

Reading

There are millions of books in the world,

giving us many different taste.

There are millions of books in the world,

yet some are so very popular.

Genres and subgenres all divided,

giving us many different taste.

I read many blog reviews daily,

No one reads what I read, books

genres and subgenres divided

but where are the readers with same taste?

Am I alone in the vast book sphere?

I feel no one reads what I read, books

reviewed on BookTube mainly the same,

99% of the stories very foreign.

Am I alone in the vast book sphere?

Why oh why do I feel that there are

99% of the stories very foreign.

There are millions of books in the world,

there are millions of books in the world.

Poetry Type/Form: Terzanelle

2 responses »

Please Do Share What Is On Your Mind?

