Roses: What Do They Mean?

Standard
Roses

© Getty Images

I love flowers, so naturally I may like roses. Not everyone who love flowers care for roses but I do.

I think I am drawn to the different colours but also the thorns.

How could something look so beautiful, smell so lovely yet hold thorns.

Maybe roses tell us that although we meet gorgeous people, they come with their faults.

I guess it is up to us to accept that person with their blunder.

Take it or leave it.

Still, roses may symbolize kind-hearted people who are bruised from yesterday’s sorrow.

They are striking underneath it all but you must remember to treat them with extra care.

Through pass readings, I understood that every rose colour has a meaning but this week the meaning of yellow roses shock me. No way, such a beautiful colour mean that?

What do roses and their thorns mean to you? Please share in the comments section.

5 responses »

Please Do Share What Is On Your Mind?

