Endless Lust or Love?

Standard
Love or Lust

Source:
mobileopera.org

He said, “what if I leave to regret it, knowing that person was the one who got away,”

And I saw your face, that same shadow from many moons before.

But she said “when you feel that way about someone, especially your first love, you fight for that love.”

But the thing is you were not my first love and I do not want to fight for something that does not exist.

What is love if there is no communication?

I wonder if it did not work out the first time, who says it ever, will.

Maybe the lack of fortitude the first time around is a sign that nothing will become of this.

What exactly is this?

An endless mind game of forget me and forget me not?

Please Do Share What Is On Your Mind?

