Imaginary Things On The Wall

Standard

Staring At A Blank Wall
Is that all I am good for, staring at blank walls?
My dreams always look real, after a few hours of staring.
More like my fantasies because dreams are for people who make progress in life.
My achievements are staring at a blank wall,just to see what accomplishments feel like.
Why should I feel contented with just breathing.
That is just a waste of conception.
Please do not say “well at least you are alive.”
One of the most ignorant statements to reply to someone stuck in an involuntary rut.
If it is the only phrase you can utter, just stay silent or offer a tap on the shoulder.
Trust me on that one.
Whilst I stare my wall to life.

Please Do Share What Is On Your Mind?

