James Bond for a Day

Standard

James BondIf I had that license to kill for one day, I would scare the shit out of you.

Oh “you” know who YOU are, let me see how macho you are today.

When I make a Wanted bullet twist straight for your head, watch out, boo!

Did I startle you? Did I make you shout and sing Yahweh?

Oh the thrill of karma catching up, you never expected that the bad you do would wolf you down?

Well, James Bond role would fix you up, good and proper.

I will chase you around slowly, take my time, feel you suffering the same way I did, play the clown.

I hope you have your armour.

On the other hand, don’t suit up because I need you to experience those mind-blowing sensations.

Please Do Share What Is On Your Mind?

