Birds and Me

Standard

Image from www.fred-london.com

The faint sound of the TV contrasted sharply with the eager loud chirping of the birds[blackbird, hummingbirds..]

Sometimes I feel like my home is smack in the middle of a bird sanctuary.

The birds are my second alarm, when they are not singing or screaming, they are digging their claws noisily on my roof.

How rude![say it with the same tone as Stephanie from Full House].

On their food delivery day, they drop their rations on the roof with a bam, sometimes scaring the daylights out of me.

They stink up the roof so bad that our rainwater is temporary poisoned.

Ah but most times I do not mind them, I love sitting outside watching the wind ride the branches whilst the birdies serenade the air.

Please Do Share What Is On Your Mind?

