My Journey

Standard
My Journey

Sourcwww.telegraph.co.uke:

 

I have the  earnest wish to do better

I must endure unto the end

And I  am saved.

I should always be good but it is my faith in Christ

As my personal saviour grants me salvation, for my

Bible tells me so.

Many times I wonder, actually ponder, really, really ponder whether I am at the point that God desires me.
There are so many tsunamis that are flooding my bloodstream with anti-Christ DNA.

The earthquakes are trembling, shaking and jolting my understanding to make me forget the word.

The volcanoes are corrupting my core into ashes.

Kindling burning flames into places that are not ready, ready to consumed.

As for the hurricane, it is ripping its devastating winds through my existence.

It is threatening to erase the contract  between Christ and myself

But I am holding on, not on my own but I am letting Jesus sail my ship.

Into any unchartered waters I roam he will steer me through.

 

2 responses »

Please Do Share What Is On Your Mind?

